Image

Baby!!

Baby!!

Just a quick baby elephant update; she still has no name yet but she is so adorable and I think I might steal her!! She is my new best friend 😀

6 comments on “Baby!!

  1. Awwww this is fab xx i think you should call her Bubbles. Joshua loves bubbles off of Mickey Mouse Club House as she is cute and she blows bubbles with her trunk…..she looks like she is going to be jsut as cute xx ps if you steal her we can ship her back if you do come back to GB and I’ll hide her in my kitchen!!! xxx hope your having fun chick xx

    • At the moment we are thinking of calling her Starfish after the company but it is up to her owner Mr. Lee to what she is called. As long as I just get to play with her and watch her grow up I am happy with whatever she is called. She is pretty big though, she needs a lot more space than a kitchen 😀 xxxxx

Leave a Reply

