A New Years Wendy

Just a really quick post about the reason I will be absent over the next few days!

I am celebrating New Year at my friend Tuks village for three days and then I am travelling all the way from Surin to Bangkok and then down to Cha Am for our staff meeting, so needless to say, I will be rather busy and probably unable to post for a while, I will take loads of photos of what New Years looks like in Thailand and post them on my Tumbler page and also my Instagram account.

I hope you all have a fantastic New Year and are all still greatly enjoying mince pies and turkey!!!

 

//

Leave a Reply

