An Organised Wendy

So to make things MUCH easier to find for you guys I have decided to change the way that I post from now on. I am going to post everything into specific categories; for example all the Elephant related posts will be under the category ‘Wendy and the Elephant’. I think it will make finding posts much easier and means you can read what you came here to find. They will still all come up on the normal home page but if you choose a category then it will take you to that specific project.

It might take me a little while to back date everything so just bear with me 😀

kodiak-bear

In the mean time check out the Starfish WebsiteStarfish – Volunteer Thailand Facebook page or the Starfish Tumblr page as well.

I am also FINALLY back online with my social media after finally getting a new iPhone 5 after I went swimming with my old one! So make sure to check my TwitterTumblr and Instagram pages to see what I am getting up to.

Build. Protect.Teach. Care. – The Starfish Motto

Instagram

Leave a Reply

